Executives


Name Position Contact
Christina Smith Treasurer csmith@clairmonthockey.com
Kali Everton Registrar registrar@clairmonthockey.com
Amanda Wozny Web/Social Media Director + Development Director admin@clairmonthockey.com
Ashley Gayton All Peace Representative agayton@clairmonthockey.com
Brittany Devereau President president@clairmonthockey.com
Michele Miller Vice President
Dawn Chenoweht Secretary secretary@clairmonthockey.com
Kaitlyn Couturier Equipment Manager
Kevin Kurylyk Development Director development@clairmonthockey.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.